Tag: soul

VOICE OF THE SOUL – Yukunkun, October 4

VOICE OF THE SOUL – Yukunkun, October 4

Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014.

Time: 8pm.

Location: Yukunkun, Gemmayze. Continue reading

VOICE OF THE SOUL – Album Video Teaser, Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

Dubai-based death metal band VOICE OF THE SOUL have unveiled, via their official Facebook page, some of the details of their upcoming debut album.

The opus recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Haven Studio, will be called “CATACOMBS”, and is set for a September 28th release.

Current members involve Kareem Chehayeb (Guitars/Vocals) and Monish Shringi (Guitars).

The artwork was done at Dubai’s MHD Graphics by Hamood Hallak, and can be seen below.


The album is made of 9 tracks, the last of which features DAYLIGHT DIES’ bassist/vocalist Egan O’Rourke.

1. Desolation
2. Perpetual Deception
3. Pendulum
4. Quarantine
5. Cold Rupture
6. The Mist
7. Perdition
8. Defiled
9. Images Subside

The first single “Pendulum” is set to be unveiled to the public very soon.

Meanwhile, here’s a small teaser of what is to come on the record, by F-Photography!

The band will be having a show in October in Lebanon. Find more details about the event here.

© 2023 Metal Bell Magazine

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑