Tag: New Releases

Slave To Sirens | Terminal Leeches EP Revealed

For those of you who don’t know them yet, Slave to Sirens are an all-female thrash metal band from Lebanon, who came out a little over 2 years ago. Their first performance was during Metal Bell Magazine’s “The Thrash Alliance” affiliated event. (Photos of Slave to Sirens first appearance can be found here.) Continue reading

DEATHLAM Releases Music Video For Let Kill Let Die

BLACK METAL is not the most popular sub-genre, nor is it easy. And the Black Metal Scene in Lebanon is a shy one. But with Deathlam‘s talent, we see a really bright future and a rise for the genre in the Middle East. DEATHLAM releases Music Video for Let Kill Let Die.

Continue reading

METALLICA Lemmy Tribute Video Is Out!

METALLICA Lemmy tribute video is out, and it is amazing.

We recently lost one of the forefathers of Thrash Metal: Lemmy Kilmister of Motörhead band. And Metallica were among the first to mourn the legend.

If you were a Metallica fan during the 90’s, you would have noticed that James Hetfield was majorly influenced by Lemmy and he even trimmed his own beard in the same way.

METALLICA Lemmy Tribute

Metallica just released a single from their upcoming album, that will be released live tomorrow! (check out how to stream the release concert online here). The single, entitled Murder One, is a 2D animated cartoon video that features the character of Lemmy Kilmister in the main role. The song is really intense and takes us back to the Black Album era. The music video is kind of a story about the late legend, and also includes some quotes from Lemmy in the subtitles.

Watch the video of Murder One below, and check out all other releases as you scroll down:

METALLICA Lemmy tribute video








Metallica Hardwired… To Self Destruct tracklist

Disc 1

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc 2

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Am I Savage?
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out the Bone

Metallica tour dates:

Paris Le Grand Journal, France – November 15,  2016
London House Of Vans, UK – November 18, 2016
Oakland Fox Theater, CA – December 17, 2016
Seoul Gocheok Sky Dome, South Korea – January 11, 2016
Beijing Le Sports Centre, China – January 18, 2016
Hong Kong AsiaWorld-Expo, China – January 20, 2016
Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore – January 22, 2016
Copenhagen Royal Arena, Denmark – February 03-05-07 & 09, 2016
Sao Paulo Interlagos Racetrack, Brazil – March 25 & 26, 2016
Buenos Aires Hippodrome San Isidro, Argentina – March 31 & April 01, 2016
Santiago Parque O’Higgins, Chile – April 01 & 02, 2016


Read More by: ADMIN

Want to join Metal Bell? We are looking for authors, photographers, and designers.
Send an email to: joinus@metal-bell.com.

What do you think? Leave a Comment. 

Editor’s Picks:

Metallica Will Stream Hardwired Release Show

“Can’t be in London? Watch It Live At Home!”

With these words, it is confirmed that Metallica will stream Hardwired…To Self-Destruct release celebration concert on November 18th live online. Continue reading

GHOST – Square Hammer Official Music Is Out!

Ghost have just unveiled a music video for their new song “Square Hammer,” paying tribute to 1920s expressionist horror as Papa and the ghouls take in a night at the movies.

Continue reading


KORN‘s new song is INSANE! No, really, the name of the song is actually “Insane” and it is the second track to be released from their upcoming album “The Serenity of Suffering“. (See video below) Continue reading

METALLICA New Album Details And One SINGLE OUT

METALLICA just released the long-awaited new track “Hardwired” from their upcoming album: “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct”. The video that was posted just half an hour ago can be watched below.

It seems that the Thrash giants finally realized that there is no place like home. Metallica have just blown off the dust on their old history and brought us a smashing thrashing fast pure HEAVY METAL track.

METALLICA will release its long-awaited new album, “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct”, on November 18. The follow-up to 2008’s “Death Magnetic” consists of two discs, with nearly 80 minutes of music.

The band says: “‘Hardwired…’ represents the next phase of our journey as METALLICA and we are so excited to share it with you.

If anyone was tuned into radio station 93X in Minneapolis earlier today, you heard the world debut of the first track, ‘Hardwired’, and we’re hoping you’ll hear a lot more of it in the coming days.

Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James [Hetfield] and Lars [Ulrich], this is our eleventh studio album and is available for pre-order in a variety of configurations including 12 songs on a double CD, vinyl, digital download, as well as a deluxe version with the riffs that were the origins of the album. Everyone who pre-orders the album through Metallica.com will receive an instant download of the song ‘Hardwired’.”

Disc One

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

01. Lords Of Summer
02. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
04. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
05. Plow (Riff Origins)
06. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
07. RIP (Riff Origins)
08. Lima (Riff Origins)
09. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Watch the official video for “Hardwired” below.

Source: Blabbermouth.

METALLICA New Album Details And One SINGLE OUT

ACCEPT’s Wolf Hoffmann Releases A New Solo Album

Wolf Hoffmann, basically known as the mighty guitarist in the German heavy metal band Accept and a source of inspiration to many, has released a second solo album” “Headbangers Symphony” (which is completely dedicated to the grand classic maestros) via Nuclear Blast 20 years after his first solo album “Classical”. 


Hoffmann is known for his vehemence to heavy metal and craving to classical music.

He stated: “I have always incorporated classical music in my songwriting with ACCEPT, especially with “Metal Heart”, but I constantly felt there was so much more that I could do and I did not want to overload ACCEPT or force it in any way. I always knew I could make a whole record of it and that’s how the first record “Classical” was born. Even today, fans tell me that they are still listening to it, that’s why it is so fantastic now to do another one.”

“Headbangers Symphony” showcases an overabundance of highly skilled improvisations. Wolf took the main pieces, and then wrote riffs that fit them. Lastly, in the grand hard rock tradition, he layered a guitar solo over it. He shaped the sound into a quite adventurous elegance, but the key themes of the originals remained.

Order “Headbangers Symphony” now: http://nblast.de/WolfHoffmannSymphony
Get the digital version here: http://nblast.de/WolfHoffmannDownloads


“Headbangers Symphony” Track Listing:

01. Scherzo (L. v. Beethoven)
02. Night On Bald Mountain (M. Mussorgsky)
03. Je Crois Entendre Encore (G. Bizet)
04. Double Cello Concerto in G Minor (A. Vivaldi)
05. Adagio (T. Albinoni)
06. Symphony No. 40 (W. A. Mozart )
07. Swan Lake (P. Tchaikovsky)
08. Madame Butterfly (G. Puccini)
09. Pathétique (L. v. Beethoven)
10. Meditation (J. Massenet)
11. Air On The G String (J. S. Bach)

“Classical music meets metal with a killer sound”


Lilas Mayassi

Read More by: Lilas Mayassi

Want to join Metal Bell? We are looking for authors, photographers, and designers.
Send an email to: joinus@metal-bell.com.

What do you think? Leave a Comment.

Editor’s Picks: 

ACCEPT’s Wolf Hoffmann Releases A New Solo Album

© 2021 Metal Bell Magazine

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑