2016 is the year of THRASH and kickass releases from Metallica to Death Angel. Now we have this…!

Finally, after teasing us for a while now, Testament unleash the Serpents!!

“Brotherhood Of The Snake” lyric video  is out now; a killer title track from their upcoming 12th album, “Brotherhood Of The Snake“, which will be released on October 28, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

The legendary Bay Area Metal giants are, with no doubt, still delivering the best of this genre and their new album will feed your thrash cravings!

This album is mixed by Andy Sneap who worked with countless well-known metal bands.

Testament Brotherhood of the snake

Cover art by: Eliran Kantor

Brotherhood Of The Snake tracklisting:
01. Brotherhood Of The Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born In A Rut
06. Centuries Of Suffering
07. Neptune’s Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna-Business
10. The Number Game

29/11/16 Athens, Greece @ Gagarin 205
30/11/16 Thessaloniki, Greece @ Principle Club Theatre
02/11/16 Fort Lauderdale, USA @ 70.000 Tons Of Metal

Order here:
Nuclear Blast Worldwide: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSNB
iTunes: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSIT
Amazon: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSAMP3
GooglePlay: http://nblast.de/TestamentBOTSGP

And digitally: http://nblast.de/TestamentDownloads

-Lilas Mayassi

Read More by: Lilas Mayassi

Want to join Metal Bell? We are looking for authors, photographers, and designers.
Send an email to: joinus@metal-bell.com.

What do you think? Leave a Comment.

Editor’s Picks: 

TESTAMENT release new lyric video