Judas Priest New Song Lightning Strike Released

Judas Priest New Song Lightning Strike Released on Spotify and a video teaser on their Facebook Page!

British Legends Judas Priest New Song Lightning Strike on Spotify yesterday and it sound very classic.

Judas Priest have released a short video clip showcasing their new track Lightning Strike on their Facebook page. The track taken from the Judas Priest upcoming album “Firepower”, which is set to be released later in March of this year.

The full track was released on Spotify, and since the application is not available in our region we can only listen to a sample of the song. But lucky for all of us someone did us a favor to upload the track to YouTube (watch below).

“Richie’s playing is fucking unbelievable on this album. I think, as the writing team of Richie, Glenn Tipton and myself, this is some of our best work without a doubt.” – Rob Halford on Richie Faulkner via Team Rock!

If you have a Spotify account you can listen to Judas Priest New Song Lightning Strike >here<

Judas Priest New Song Lightning Strike

 

Judas Priest 2018 Firepower tour dates

Tuesday, March 13: Wilkes Barre Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza, PA
Thursday, March 15: Youngstown Covelli Centre, OH
Saturday, March 17: Uniondale Nassau Coliseum, NY
Sunday, March 18: Washington The Anthem, DC
Tuesday, March 20: Newark Prudential Center, NJ
Thursday, March 22: Uncasville Mogehan Sun Arena, CT
Sunday, March 25: Ottawa The Arena At TD Place, ON
Tuesday, March 27: London Budweiser Gardens, ON
Wednesday, March 28: Oshawa Tribute Communities Centre, ON
Friday, March 30: Rama Casino Rama, ON
Saturday, March 31: Detroit Masonic Temple, MI

Tuesday, April 03: Milwaukee Riverside Theater, WI
Thursday, April 05: Green Bay Resch Center, WI
Sunday, April 08: Bloomington Grossinger Motors Arena, IL
Tuesday, April 10: Casper Events Center, WY
Wednesday, April 11: Loveland Budweiser Events Center, CO
Sunday, April 15: Kent ShoWare Center, WA
Tuesday, April 17: Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum, OR
Thursday, April 19: San Francisco The Warfield, CA
Sunday, April 22: Los Angeles Microsoft Theatre, CA
Tuesday, April 24: Phoenix Comercia Theatre, AZ
Thursday, April 26: Tulsa BOK Center, OK
Saturday, April 28: Dallas Bomb Factory, TX
Sunday, April 29: Sugarland Smart Financial Centre, TX
Tuesday, May 01: San Antonio Freeman Coliseum, TX

Thursday, July 19: Athens Rockwave Festival, Greece
Saturday, July 21: Plovdiv Hills Of Rock Festival, Poland
Tuesday, July 31: Munich Zenith, Germany

Wednesday, August 08: Dortmund Westfallenhalle, Germany
Friday, August 10: Bloodstock Festival, UK

Leave a Comment

© 2018 Metal Bell Magazine

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑