Nile‘s much anticipated album since their last full length release in 2012 has acquired track titles.

As we previously reported, the album is expected to be (according to frontman Karl Sanders) something that will hit the fans with the classical musicianship that Nile has brought us for over the past decade, while holding elements similar to those off “Annihilation Of The Wicked”, only heavier and more brutal.

The album consists of 10 tracks, titled as follows:

  1. Call To Destruction
  2. Negating The Abominable Coils Of Apep
  3. Liber Stellae Rubeae
  4. In The Name Of Amun
  5. What Should Not Be Unearthed
  6. Evil To Cast Out Evil
  7. Age Of Famine
  8. Ushabti Reanimator
  9. Rape Of The Black Earth
  10. To Walk Forth From Flames Unscathed

And in case you didn’t check the previous article on the album yet, the album is to be released on August 28 via Nuclear Blast Records.