Brazilian All-Female Thrash Metal Band Nervosa announced the release of a new 2nd album, “Agony“. The trio are known for their aggressive fast-paced riffs and killer drum and vocal parts with great Death Metal influences.

On this second studio album, Nervosa indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium.

Agony” includes 11 songs with one bonus track. Make sure you get your copy here:

01    Arrogance
02    Theory Of Conspiracy
03    Deception
04    Intolerance Means War
05    Guerra Santa
06    Failed System
07    Hostages
08    Surrounded By Serpents
09    CyberWar
10    Hypocrisy
11    Devastation
12    Wayfarer (Bonus Track)

They also have been on tour “Agony All Over Europe”


Lilas Mayassi

Read More by: Lilas Mayassi

Want to join Metal Bell? We are looking for authors, photographers, and designers.
Send an email to:

What do you think? Leave a Comment. 

Editor’s Picks: