Swedish/Danish power/melodic death metal band AMARANTHE have set September 9 as the release date of their upcoming third album’s first single ‘Drop Dead Cynical’.

The record itself, entitled “MASSIVE ADDICTIVE”, is due out on October 21 via Spinefarm Records.

Its tracklist goes as follows:

01. Dynamite
02. Drop Dead Cynical
03. Trinity
04. Massive Addictive
05. Digital World
06. True
07. Unreal
08. Over and Done
09. Danger Zone
10. Skyline
11. An Ordinary Abnormality
12. Exhale